Teachers

Home | B2ALL | Taxes | DRW | HRPT | WBH&A | CBD | C-19 | PayPal | CUS! | OS | Rm-4-Rent | AYHouse | WEBH | Teachers | Vets | LSBO | Blacks | Alumni | Students | CBD/C | H&WC | QS Index | Q-Stories | Estate Plans

Hello fellow teachers!
 
Thanks for your interest in LegalShield!  LegalShield has been my dad's Plan B for many years and considering the present situation all of a sudden it seem like my dad was right all along!  Of course he would never say I told you so But he did remind me that he built this website about sixteen years ago and has bee waiting on me to join hist team. 
 
Please fill out the following and feel free to ask any question(s) that you may have. Also, please let us know what state you are living in so we will not call you in the middle of the knight!
 
We will be conducting LegalShield Business Opportunity on Zoom.us as follows:
 
EVERY TUESDAY Beginning January 2021
 
Time: 4 PM Pacific Time (7PM Eastern Standard Time) 
Time: 5:30 PM Pacific Time (8:30 PM Eastern Standard Time)

ZOOM ID:  526 223 5826 / ZOOM PW: 654321
 
PS:  YOUR INVITATION CODE # (IC#) IS:  ALSO, Please use any one of the following Invitation Codes (IC), (Try and select the IC of a person you know.  If you don’t know anyone listed, select any IC and it will also get you into the workshop!

 

SK409 (Shena L. King) or MA406 (Mary D. Anderson)

 

RD019 (Randy J. Dowdy)


Required to enter ZOOM Session!
 
Again, thanks for your interest in LegalShield!   

Contact information:
First name:
Last name:
Email address:
Company:
Mailing address:
Request information on:
Product/service:
Best way to contact you: